Any Bright Ideas?

Green Aso OkeTwo years ago I had a conversation with my father. I remember telling him that I wanted to do something different than what I was doing then. I wanted something that would fulfill me and make me happy. He asked me to come home and he would sponsor me. I said I would but I did not know what I wanted to do and till I knew I did not want to make any drastic moves. I had previously tried 2 things, and both had had some success, but both, I discovered, while interesting as an idea, where not really my idea of what my own business would be.

Leave a Reply

