Clearance Delay

Oh the power of words. First three took me up. Then two brought me down. Then one made me chill. The emotional highs and lows of international business and customs processing. But I know that they are in the capable hands of my other business service partner. DHL.

DHL provides regular updates. Via email or sms. You are kept current on all your shipments as they make their way to the customer. Globalization we thank you.

Through it all, I will try and only focus on only these two little words: “It’s coming.”, “It’s coming.”, “It’s coming.”, “It’s coming.” And that other word. Processed.

Leave a Reply

